Council 3 Team

Council 3 Executive Board 

Patrick Moran, AFSCME Local 770, President

Cherrish Vick, AFSCME Local 112, Secretary-Treasurer

Executive Vice-Presidents

Mildred Womble AFSCME Local 3655

Patrick Okafor, AFSCME Local 1678

Anissa Pierce-Sessoms, AFSCME Local 1081

Regional Vice-Presidents

Larry Chriscoe, AFSCME Local  1535, Central Region

Charlotte Leach, AFSCME Local 1319, Central Region

Geron Mackall, AFSCME Local 1885, Central Region 

Relford Matthews Sr., AFSCME Local 1833, Eastern Region 

Jody Curry, AFSCME Local 1803, Southern Region

Frederick Olawoye, AFSCME Local 1678, Southern Region 

Jeff Grabenstein, AFSCME Local 898, Western Region

Ginger Noble, AFSCME Local 354, Western Region

Unit Vice-Presidents

Debra Latson, AFSCME Local 112, Department of Human Services

Denise Johnson, AFSCME Local 3167, Department of Juvenile Services

Rownite Stevens, AFSCME Local 3478, Department of Corrections

Saul Walker, AFSCME Local 1072, Higher Education

Christine Duffy, AFSCME Local 1081, Maryland Department of Health 

Wynton Johnson, AFSCME Local 631, Maryland Department of Transportation

Wonderful Page-McGlown, AFSCME Local 3655, Motor Vehicle Administration

Tierra Day, AFSCME Local 3661, Parole and Probation

Sean Santmyire, AFSCME Local 3641, State Unit & Private Enterprises 


Jeff Fiory, AFSCME Local 1072, Higher Education

 Pat Davis, AFSCME Local 3655, Motor Vehicle Administration

Council 3 Staff

Alexa Nelen, External Lead Organizer
[email protected]

Cathy Acton, Business Manager
[email protected]

Denise Gilmore, Legislative Director
[email protected]

George Psichis, Membership Coordinator
[email protected]

Greta Jackson, Operations Manager
[email protected]

Hank Hollis, Field Director
[email protected]

Jacob Foster, IT Director 
[email protected]

Jack Hughes, Eastern Shore Field Representative
[email protected]

Joseph Cox, Field Director
[email protected]

Lachez' White, Administrative Assistant II
[email protected]

Linda He, Communications Director
[email protected]

Lisa McKinney, Field Representative
[email protected]

Marc Seiden, Field Representative
[email protected]

Michelle McIntosh, Field Representative
[email protected]

Peter Finn, External Organizer
[email protected]

Rachel Panciera, Director of Education 
[email protected]

Ryan Murphy, Field Representative
[email protected]

Sabeela Ally, Organizing Director
[email protected]

Sam Zinler, Field Representative
[email protected]

Sheila Hill, Field Representative 
[email protected]

Stuart Katzenberg, Director of Growth and Collective Bargaining 
[email protected]